马那瓜机场 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 马那瓜机场

马那瓜机场 租车马那瓜国际机场

尼加拉瓜有两个主要的旅游季节。有雨季和旱季。天气是烘干 1 月至 4 月,与今年 5 月和 10 月之间发生的最潮湿部分之间。捕鱼,4 月至 7 月是一般认为的最佳时间去。有广泛的住宿可适应每一个预算。有的最佳西方、 皇冠广场酒店和希尔顿酒店,与洲际酒店正在考虑可用最豪华的酒店之一。尼加拉瓜是该国的文化和政治中心,当地有很多不同的地方参观、 欣赏。

利用汽车租赁以合理的价格,看看该区域所提供的所有伟大 attractiosn。有鲁文 · 达里奥国家剧院、 维克托 · 罗密欧剧院和胡斯托鲁菲诺加剧院。有的马萨亚和历史建筑,如里昂大教堂 Jaleva 教堂,探索迷人和生动活泼的市场。也有一些国家公园和储备,以了解该地区的珍稀的野生动物。户外爱好者将被着迷的活动数量有来激发和他们感兴趣。

Isla Zapatera 是一个国家公园,是最重要的考古地区之一。您可以访问古墓葬和结构。此外建议对 El Velero 海滩进行访问,如是加勒比海岸来调查一些小港口之旅。汽车租赁有需要在您的休闲享受所有的景点。网上订票是很容易,可以安排你在旅行之前。

由于宗教和本机的海关的混合物,有一个强大的自定义的节日,与每个城市拥有自己的守护神。节日是幸福和快乐的时间,通常开始游行。人们都非常好客,安全和温暖感。西班牙语是一种主要语言和定义的文化、 建筑和艺术的尼加拉瓜。

马那瓜国际机场作为主要的机场,但它也有一个良好的公共汽车和火车网络。如果你真的想向巨大自己文化中有最后 32 至 58 天的旅行团。公共交通工具可以是非常挤,你将会遇到的人是非常具有吸引力和友好。去,区域周围的最方便的方法是通过利用可负担得起的车租用。

尼加拉瓜是历史的颜色的土地、 创造力的、 多样的和独特的风格和魅力。它是一个湖泊和火山的土地。即使它是中美洲最大的国家,它是一个较少前往。再错过这个壮观的和鼓舞人心的国家将是真正的耻辱。

有用信息马那瓜

  • 在尼加拉瓜国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 马那瓜机场

    • Alamo 马那瓜机场
      Alamo 马那瓜机场
    • Sixt 马那瓜机场
      Sixt 马那瓜机场
  • 马那瓜机场 信息

  • 运营航空公司 马那瓜机场

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Managua Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Managua Airport

Managua Airport Car RentalManagua International Airport

Nicaragua has two main travel seasons.  There is the rainy season and the dry season.  The weather is dries between January to April, with the wettest parts of the year occurring between May and October.  For fishing, April to July is generally considered the best time to go.   There is a wide range of accommodation available to suit every budget.   There are the Best Western, Crowne Plaza and Hilton hotels, with the Intercontinental Hotel being considered one of the finest hotels available.  Nicaragua is the cultural and political centre of the country and there are a number of different places to visit and enjoy. 

Take advantage of car rental at reasonable rates and see all the great attractiosn the region has to offer. There is the Ruben Dario National Theater, the Victor Romeo Theater and the Justo Rufino Garay Theatre.  There are the entrancing and lively markets of Masaya and historical buildings, such as the Cathedral of Leon, the Church of Jaleva to explore.   There are also a number of national parks and reserves to learn about the unique wildlife of the area.  Outdoor enthusiasts will be captivated by the number of activities there are to excite and interest them.

Isla Zapatera is a national park which is one of the most important archaelogical areas.  You can visit ancient tombs and structures.  A visit to the El Velero beach is also recommended, as is a journey to the Caribbean coast to investigate some of the small ports. Car rental is necessary to enjoy all the attractions at your leisure. Booking online is easy and can be arranged before you travel.

Due to a mixture of religious and native customs, there is a strong custom of fiestas, with each city having their own patron saint.  The fiestas are a time of happiness and joy and usually begin with a parade.  The people are very kind and hospitable and there is a great sense of safety and warmth.  Spanish is a main language and defines the culture, architecture and art of Nicaragua.

Managua International Airport serves as the main airport but it also has a good bus and train network.  If you would really like to immense yourself in the culture there are tours which last 32 to 58 days. The public transport can be very crammed, the people you will meet are very engaging and friendly. The most convenient way to get around the region is by taking advantage of affordable car hire.

Nicaragua is a land of colour, of creativity, of a varied history and of a unique character and charisma.  It is a land of lakes and volcanoes.  Even though it is the largest country in Central America, it is the one less travelled to.  To miss out on this spectacular and inspiring country would be a real shame.

Useful Information Managua

  • Near Managua Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Nicaragua

  • Rent a car companies in Managua Airport

    • Alamo Managua Airport
      Alamo Managua Airport
    • Sixt Managua Airport
      Sixt Managua Airport
  • Managua Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Managua Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165