تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار ماناغوا, نيكاراغوا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار ماناغوا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ماناغوا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في ماناغوا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في ماناغوا هي ماناغوا مدينة

"

مطار ماناغوا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار ماناغوا تأجير السياراتمطار ماناغوا الدولي

نيكاراغوا قد موسمين السفر الرئيسية.  وهناك موسم الأمطار وموسم الجفاف.  الطقس يجفف بين كانون الثاني/يناير إلى نيسان/أبريل، مع أجزاء أمطار السنة التي وقعت بين أيار/مايو وتشرين الأول/أكتوبر.  نيسان/أبريل إلى تموز/يوليه لصيد الأسماك، يعتبر عموما أفضل وقت الذهاب.   وهناك طائفة واسعة من أماكن الإقامة المتاحة لتناسب كل ميزانية.   وهناك الغربية أفضل، كراون بلازا، وفنادق هيلتون، بفندق انتركونتيننتال الذي يعتبر واحداً من أرقى الفنادق المتاحة.  نيكاراغوا هي المركز الثقافي والسياسي للبلد، وهناك عدد من أماكن مختلفة زيارة والاستمتاع.

الاستفادة من تأجير سيارات بأسعار معقولة ومشاهدة جميع أتراكتيوسن كبيرة بالمنطقة لتقديم. هناك روبن داريو المسرح الوطني ومسرح روميو فيكتور ومسرح خوستو روفينو غاراي.  هناك أسواق ماسايا والمباني التاريخية، مثل "كاتدرائية ليون"، كنيسة خليفة استكشاف خلاب والنابضة بالحياة.   وهناك أيضا عدد من الحدائق الوطنية والمحميات التعرف على الحياة البرية الفريدة للمنطقة.  سوف تكون في الهواء الطلق المتحمسين أسيرا بالعدد الأنشطة وهناك لإثارة ومصلحة لهم.

زاباتيرا عسله هو منتزه وطني الذي واحد من أهم مجالات الأثري.  يمكنك زيارة المقابر القديمة والهياكل.  كما ينصح بزيارة إلى شاطئ فيليرو ش، كما عبارة عن رحلة إلى الساحل الكاريبي التحقيق في بعض الموانئ الصغيرة. تأجير سيارة ضروري للتمتع بجميع مناطق الجذب في وقت فراغك. الحجز عبر الإنترنت هي سهلة ويمكن أن تكون مرتبة قبل السفر.

بسبب مزيج العادات الدينية والسكان الأصليين، هناك عادة قوية من فييستاس، مع كل مدينة لها شفيع الخاصة بهم.  فييستاس هي وقت للسعادة والفرح، وعادة ما تبدأ مع موكب.  الناس الرقيقة جداً ومضياف وهناك شعور كبير من الأمان والدفء.  الإسبانية هي لغة رئيسية ويعرف الثقافة والهندسة المعمارية والفن من نيكاراغوا.

مطار ماناغوا الدولي بمثابة المطار الرئيسي ولكن كما أن لديها شبكة جيدة من الحافلات والقطارات.  إذا كنت حقاً تريد هائلة نفسك في الثقافة هناك الجولات التي تستمر 32 إلى 58 يوما. يمكن أن تكون وسائل النقل العام مكتظة جداً، والناس سوف يجتمع الانخراط وودية للغاية. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للحصول على جميع أنحاء المنطقة بالاستفادة من استئجار السيارات بأسعار معقولة.

نيكاراغوا أرض من اللون، والإبداع، وتاريخ متنوع ومن طابع فريد وكاريزما.  أرض البحيرات والبراكين.  على الرغم من أنها أكبر بلد في أمريكا الوسطى، هو أحد أقل سافر إلى.  أن تفوت على هذا البلد الرائع والملهم سيكون من عار حقيقي.

نيكاراغوا مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مدينة تأجير السيارات
      الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

      [توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

      [توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

      اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
      • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
      • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
      • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
      • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Managua Airport, Nicaragua

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Managua Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Managua Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Managua Airport, Nicaragua secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Managua Airport, Nicaragua including Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Managua Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Managua Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Managua are; Managua City

Managua Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Managua Airport Car RentalManagua International Airport

Nicaragua has two main travel seasons.  There is the rainy season and the dry season.  The weather is dries between January to April, with the wettest parts of the year occurring between May and October.  For fishing, April to July is generally considered the best time to go.   There is a wide range of accommodation available to suit every budget.   There are the Best Western, Crowne Plaza and Hilton hotels, with the Intercontinental Hotel being considered one of the finest hotels available.  Nicaragua is the cultural and political centre of the country and there are a number of different places to visit and enjoy. 

Take advantage of car rental at reasonable rates and see all the great attractiosn the region has to offer. There is the Ruben Dario National Theater, the Victor Romeo Theater and the Justo Rufino Garay Theatre.  There are the entrancing and lively markets of Masaya and historical buildings, such as the Cathedral of Leon, the Church of Jaleva to explore.   There are also a number of national parks and reserves to learn about the unique wildlife of the area.  Outdoor enthusiasts will be captivated by the number of activities there are to excite and interest them.

Isla Zapatera is a national park which is one of the most important archaelogical areas.  You can visit ancient tombs and structures.  A visit to the El Velero beach is also recommended, as is a journey to the Caribbean coast to investigate some of the small ports. Car rental is necessary to enjoy all the attractions at your leisure. Booking online is easy and can be arranged before you travel.

Due to a mixture of religious and native customs, there is a strong custom of fiestas, with each city having their own patron saint.  The fiestas are a time of happiness and joy and usually begin with a parade.  The people are very kind and hospitable and there is a great sense of safety and warmth.  Spanish is a main language and defines the culture, architecture and art of Nicaragua.

Managua International Airport serves as the main airport but it also has a good bus and train network.  If you would really like to immense yourself in the culture there are tours which last 32 to 58 days. The public transport can be very crammed, the people you will meet are very engaging and friendly. The most convenient way to get around the region is by taking advantage of affordable car hire.

Nicaragua is a land of colour, of creativity, of a varied history and of a unique character and charisma.  It is a land of lakes and volcanoes.  Even though it is the largest country in Central America, it is the one less travelled to.  To miss out on this spectacular and inspiring country would be a real shame.

Nicaragua car rental and car hire locations

City Car Rental
      Contact our reservations department:

      [EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

      [GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

      Contact us by Phone
      • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
      • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
      • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
      • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165