我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
尼加拉瓜

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

尼加拉瓜 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

尼加拉瓜 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在尼加拉瓜的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

尼加拉瓜 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的尼加拉瓜汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得尼加拉瓜所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

尼加拉瓜的动态方面的旅游

中美洲地峡最大的国家是尼加拉瓜共和国。它有三个主要区域的太平洋低地、 中部高地和加勒比低地。它的景观,包括两个大淡水湖泊 ;湖马那瓜和湖尼加拉瓜。它也有火山、 裂谷和丰富的生态系统。由于天然资源丰富,国家有一个发达的旅游产业。每年,它体验其旅游业的增长。其游客大多来自美国、 欧洲和拉丁美洲。

去野生丛林口味

在巡回荒野,同时确保你抓住尼加拉瓜菜的味道。你会发现关节和间餐厅,供应美味的玉米、 蔬菜、 大米和肉菜。有些品种的椰子菜肴和玉米饮料一样,齐齐的示例。任何访客应该有国家菜 Gala Pinto 的味道。

探险爱好者将去野生与野味肉的独特恩惠。如果你未有鬣蜥、 几内亚猪和龟蛋等各种动物的肉的口感,尼加拉瓜的远征将给你尝尝。健康意识的人不会得到足够多的尼加拉瓜的水果和蔬菜。椰子、 木瓜、 罗望子、 牛油果、 芒果汁、 香蕉和尤卡是一些健康的口味。不同的餐馆服务与香料如胡椒、 牛至、 香菜和 achiote 的传统菜肴。

生态旅游和农业旅游

尼加拉瓜已从其生态系统以及自然之美。其湖是捕鱼、 露营、 湖景色、 摄影和户外团体活动的理想环境。它有大部分的中美洲火山弧。内其谷,您将找到自然保护区。尼加拉瓜湖是一个新鲜的水湖,尼加拉瓜的鲨鱼。尼加拉瓜的肥沃的土壤鼓励商业化农业。这已作为农民的农业旅游中心,组织赞助到尼加拉瓜的旅行团。这类访问者想要了解现代农业努力在该国。

城市旅游

尼加拉瓜有惊人的网站,跨越的主要城镇。这些包括马那瓜、 莱昂、 Tipitapa、 奇南德加、 格拉纳达、 Juigalpa、 埃斯特利、 和马萨亚。

对尼加拉瓜的城市进行访问

如果你是一个文化旅游,你将会找到令人惊叹的考古和历史位置马那瓜和利昂。马那瓜是人口最多的城市与大城市设施。考古遗址是众多在格拉纳达和利昂。北部城镇有理想的地点来 agritourists。

尼加拉瓜的多元文化演示西班牙如何影响在尼加拉瓜的社区。你会发现从加勒比、 玛雅人群体、 美洲印第安人和欧洲文化背景的混合的影响。这些形成的尼加拉瓜文化。整个一年,你会发现舞蹈事件、 节日和当地社区的音乐。如果您是商务旅客,访问 San Juan del Sur 的顶尖屋建沿美丽的海滩风景。私人游客乘船,到连接到通过其天然海湾城市。

租车在尼加拉瓜

城市游客了解尼加拉瓜是该地区最贫穷和在西半球第二差。这使得研究人员、 人道主义组织和各国政府的贫民窟旅游的理想目的地。要绕过此类站点,在一群游客需要租车服务为方便目的。在城市中有许多汽车租赁公司因此你可以得到一辆车无论您何时需要。他们来在可负担得起的价格的访客,您还可以在线预订廉价租车服务。汽车租赁无疑是去周围尼加拉瓜的最佳方法。

尼加拉瓜 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Nicaragua

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Nicaragua Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Nicaragua car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Nicaragua and you can save up to 40%.

Nicaragua Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Nicaragua car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Nicaragua. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Nicaragua’s Dynamic Aspects of Tourism

The largest country in Central American isthmus is the Republic of Nicaragua. It has three major zones of the pacific lowlands, central highlands and the Caribbean lowlands. Its landscape includes two large fresh water lakes; the Lake Managua and Lake Nicaragua. It also has volcanoes, a rift valley and a rich ecosystem. Owing to its abundance in natural resources, the country has a developed tourism industry. Every year, it experiences growth in its tourism. Most of its tourists are from America, Europe and Latin America.

Go wild with jungle tastes

While touring the wilderness, ensure you grab a taste of the Nicaragua cuisine. You will find joints and restaurants serving scrumptious corn, vegetables, rice, and meat dishes. Sample some varieties of coconut dishes and corn drinks like the chichi. Any visitor should have a taste of the national dish-the Gala Pinto.

Adventure lovers will go wild with the unique favors of game meat. If you have not had a taste of meat of various animals such as iguanas, guinea pigs, and turtle eggs, Nicaragua’s expeditions will give you a taste. Healthy conscious people won’t get enough of Nicaragua’s’ fruits and vegetable. Coconuts, papaya, tamarind, avocado, juicy mangoes, bananas, and yuca are some of healthy tastes. Different restaurants serve traditional dishes with spices like pepper, oregano, cilantro and achiote.

Ecotourism and agri-tourism

Nicaragua has natural beauty from its ecosystem as well. Its lakes are ideal environment for fishing, camping, lake views, photography and outdoor group activities. It has most of Central American Volcanic Arc. Within its valleys, you will locate Natural Reserves. Lake Nicaragua is a fresh water lake and has the Nicaraguan sharks. The fertile soils of Nicaragua encourage commercial agriculture. This has been the center of agro tourism as farmers and organizations sponsor tours to Nicaragua. Such visitors want to learn about the modern agricultural efforts in the country.

Urban Tourism

Nicaragua has amazing sites across its major towns. These include Managua, Leon, Tipitapa, Chinandega, Granada, Juigalpa, Estelí, and Masaya.

A visit to Nicaragua’s cities

If you are a cultural tourist, you will find amazing archeological and historical locations in Managua and Leon. Managua is the most populous city with metropolitan facilities. Archeological sites are numerous in Granada and Leon. Northern towns have ideal spots for agritourists.

Nicaragua’s diverse culture demonstrates how the Spanish influence communities in Nicaragua. You will find a blend of cultural backgrounds from the Caribbean, Maya groups, Amerindian, and European influences. These form the Nicaragua culture. Throughout the year you will find dance events, festivals and music by local communities. If you are a business traveler, visits San Juan del Sur for top notch rental units built along the beautiful beach landscape. Private tourists arriving by boat, connect to the city via its natural bay.

Car hire in Nicaragua

Urban tourists understand that Nicaragua is the poorest in the region and second poor in the Hemisphere. This makes it a perfect destination for slum tourism by researchers, humanitarian organizations and governments. To get around such sites, tourists in a group need car hire services for convenience purposes. There are numerous car rental agencies in the cities hence you can get a car whenever you need. They come at affordable rates for visitors where you can also make online reservations for cheap car hire services. Car rental are undoubtedly the best way to get around Nicaragua.

Nicaragua car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165